Worldwide Parker-Hale Distributors

Australia

Victorian Arms T/A Parabellum Import & Wholesale. Tel: +61 393 294880.

Austria

Parker Hale Deutschland. Tel: +49 215 0709625. Web: www.Parker-Hale-Deutschland.de

Belgium

RUAG Ammotec Benelux BVBA. Tel: +32 345 57508. Web: www.ruag.be

Bulgaria

ISD Bulgaria Limited. Tel: +359 298 35014. Web: www.isd-bg.com

Canada

A&D Imports. Tel: +1 250 5457175.
Wolverine Supplies. Tel: +1 204 7482454. Web: www.wolverinesupplies.com

Channel Isles

Newton & Newton Ltd. Tel: +44 153 4733697.

Croatia

Munimentum Savjetovanje d.o.o. Tel: +385 138 32789. Web: www.munimentum.info

Czech Republic

Walter Trading S.R.O. Tel: +42 281 980180. Web: www.waltertrading.cz

Denmark

Topmark Trading APS. Tel: +45 967 80099. Web: www.topmark.dk

Ireland

Daniel Technologies.IE. Tel: +353 186 65691. Web: www.danieltechnologies.ie

France

ADS Competition. Tel: +33 388 771996. Web: www.recht.fr
Armurerie Vouzelaud SA. Tel: +33 237 470595. Web: www.vouzelaud.com
GMA Sport Distribution. Tel: +33 556 068553

Germany

Parker Hale Deutschland. Tel: +49 215 0709625. Web: www.Parker-Hale-Deutschland.de

Greece

D. Vrachinos & Sons. Tel: +302 104 176488.

Japan

Ginza Gun Ltd. Tel: +81 335 430102. Web: www.ginzagun.com
Gun Shop Komiya. Tel: +81 117 264245. Web: www.gunshop.co.jp

Kenya

Hamid Walimohamed Ltd. Tel: +254 255 7876.

Malta

Lock, Stock & Barrel. Tel: +356 99471091. Web: www.lsb-malta.com

New Zealand

S R Marston & Co Ltd. Tel: +3 366 4375. Web: www.srmarston.co.nz 

Norway

Magne Landro AS. Tel: +47 648 47575. Web: www.landro.no
Norma AS. Tel: +47 227 97400. Web: www.norma.as

Russia

Prima X. Tel: +7 499 2538775.

Singapore

Hock Ann (Sports) PTE Ltd. Tel: +65 629 80551.

South Africa

Bushill RSA. Tel: +27 (0)21 945 2160. www.bushill.co.za

South Pacific

Jacques Sebelis Import. Tel: +687 275 200.

Sweden

Gunnar Elfving Skyttetjanst AB. Tel: +46 176 208280. Web: www.skyttetjanst.se

Switzerland

Ernest Mayor. Tel: +41 223 104635.
Felder-Jagdhof. Tel: +41 414 802022. Web: www.felder-jagdhof.ch

U.S.A

African Sporting Creations. Tel: +1 419 9381367.
British Sporting Arms Ltd. Tel: +1 845 6778303.
Brownells Inc. Tel: +1 641 6235401. Web: www.brownells.com
Expedition Exchange Inc. Tel: +1 301 6181875. Web: www.expeditionexchange.com
Lion Country Supply. Tel: +1 814 6845700. Web: www.lcsupply.com
Tactical Rifles. Tel: +1 352 9990599. Web: www.tacticalrifles.net